Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
Samsung Support Ticket - Samsung Refrigerator

Samsung Support Ticket

Samsung Refrigerator - We are the not so proud owners of Samsung Model # RS263BBWP/XAA purchased at Best buy December 2006. The Refrigerator stopped cooling so we called the Samsung Technical Department August 27, 2009. Not only does the refrigerator not work now but the e

Created By: akholm222's Picture akholm222 Last Reply: akholm222's Picture akholm222
Priority Level: [Emergency] Status: [Open]
Created: 9 years ago Last Updated: 9 years ago
Department: N/A Replies: 0
Product: We are the not so proud owners of Samsung Model # RS263BBWP/XAA purchased at Best buy December 2006. The Refrigerator stopped cooling so we called the Samsung Technical Department August 27, 2009. Not only does the refrigerator not work now but the e

We are the not so proud owners of Samsung Model # RS263BBWP/XAA purchased at Best buy December 2006. The Refrigerator stopped cooling so we called the Samsung Technical Department August 27, 2009. Not only does the refrigerator not work now but the entire unit quit, after we paid hundreds of dollars to replace the components “not under warranty.” The Samsung technician supervisor at the house in conjunction with the Samsung technical team agreed that there was no saving the appliance. Neither one of them could fix the problem. Currently, after 6 customer service representatives, two executive customer relations department conversations there is little progress. We are told to wait through what could be a “lengthy approval process,” to determine if they will even replace the unit and the 3-5 year warranty only applies to the compressor. To add insult I have expressed that we have 2 children in the home, a two year old and a three year old. How sad is it to tell a family to wait and leave them with no means of storing food at home. As a human resource management manager, I understand there are a waiting periods and processes to all business transactions. Over three months should not be acceptable to any company that cares about their customers and their families. I did reach what seems to be a helpful ECR representative this afternoon; all we can do is hope that she has more integrity than the previous eight. This is the worst $1429.15 investment we have ever made. We do thank Raquel @ ECR agent 42 for her integrity to rectify this horrible experience.


CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Read the replies to this ticket Read the replies to this ticket
Write a review about !
Create a support ticket for !
Watch videos
More Samsung Reviews and Complaints More Samsung reviews, complaints, compliments and support tickets
BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Company was claimed This company has partnered with MeasuredUp and uses it to answer your customer questions!
Link to MeasuredUp Get the Free Customer Service Excellence icon for your site
Take the pledge Click here to take the pledge




Share This Ticket

Bookmark/Share this review
Tweet this   Digg   Facebook   StumbleUpon   del.icio.us   Google

Ticket Replies

There are no replies yet.
Post a reply for this ticket

login with Facebook and share your reviews

Warning: Do not post sensitive or secret information such as your credit
card number here.

More Samsung reviews and tickets

Similar reviews and tickets


[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team