Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
Samsung Complaint - Big Fat COMPLAIN
Samsung Complaint

Samsung Complaint

ADVERTISEMENT

Big Fat COMPLAIN


I bought a new Samsung Note 3 Neo on September 18th, 2014. After a month, or so, I noticed that the device turns off, or restarts, on every attempt to charge it. It sometimes refuses any attempt to startup without removing the battery.

I went to Samsung customer care center in Alexandria, Egypt on November 24th, 2014, they tested the device for almost 30 minutes, updated the software, told me the device is ok and gave it back to me on the same day. When I tried to charge the device at home I found out the problem still exists, so I went back to the same center on November 26th, 2014. They kept the device under investigation for a whole week and gave it back to me on December 3rd, 2014, claiming that the device is ok, the problem didn’t appear to them, they even told me that this particular device is one of the best devices in this brand.

When I tried to charge the device on December 4th, 2014 it turned off and refused to start up, so I kept it as it is and went back to the same center. They told me the main mother board will be changed. They kept it for 20 days, then on December 24th, 2014 they told me the device is repaired and the mother board is changed.

On the next day, December 25th, 2014, the same problem appeared again, the device turned off and refused to start-up. I went to the same center for the forth time and they told me they'll keep it under investigation. On December, 30th, 2014, they called me claiming the device is fine and they didn't notice any problem, although it was totally turned off when they took it, they just removed the battery and put it again and everything is fine!!!!!!
This’s is my very bad experience with your products. I, OR ANYBODY I KNOW, WILL NEVER BUY ANY OF YOUR PRODUCTS AGAIN


Share This Review:



         


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer

CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to Samsung
SUBMIT a ticket
for Samsung
WATCH videos
for Samsung
More Samsung Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for Samsung

BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Company was claimed GREAT NEWS, this company has Partnered with MeasuredUp and uses it to answer you!
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation


ADVERTISEMENT


Comments

login with Facebook and share your reviews

More Samsung reviews


Similar reviews


[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team